More Taunton School sites [ + ]
School websites
School microsites
Boarding microsites
Other TS websites
More Taunton

Term Dates Autumn 2015 to Summer 2016

Autumn Term 2015

Half-Term from Wednesday 21st October (12.35 pm)

to (inclusive) Sunday 1st November (evening)

Term ends Friday 11th December (9.00 am)

(TPS term ends 11th December after

Carol Services)


Spring Term 2016

Boarders return Wednesday 6th January (evening)

Day Pupils return Thursday 7th January

Half-Term from Friday 12th February (12.35 pm)

to (inclusive) Sunday 21st February (evening)

Term ends Friday 18th March (12.35 pm)


Summer Term 2016

Boarders return Sunday 17th April (evening)

Day Pupils return Monday 18th April

Half Term from Friday 27th May (12.35 pm)

to (inclusive) Sunday 5th June (evening)

Term ends Friday 1st July (after Commemoration)

(TPS term ends Thursday 30th June)

Transport Services
Term Dates
Parent Information
Statutory Information
Contact Information