More Taunton School sites [ + ]
School websites
School microsites
Boarding microsites
Other TS websites
More Taunton
Search

Term Dates 2016/2017

Autumn Term 2016

New Boarders start Tuesday 6th September (12 noon)

Boarders return Wednesday 7th September (evening)

Day Pupils return Thursday 8th September

Half-Term from Wednesday 19th October (12.35 pm) to (inclusive) Sunday 30th October (evening)

Term ends Friday 16th December (9.00 am)

(TPS term ends 16th December after Carol Services)

 

Spring Term 2017

Boarders return Sunday 8th January (evening)

Day Pupils return Monday 9th January

Half-Term from Friday 10th February (12.35 pm) to (inclusive) Sunday 19th February (evening)

Term ends Friday 24th March (12.35 pm)

 

Summer Term 2017

Boarders return Wednesday 19th April (evening)

Day Pupils return Thursday 20th April

Half Term from Friday 26th May (12.35 pm) to (inclusive) Sunday 4th June (evening)

Term ends Friday 30th June (after Commemoration)

(TPS term ends Thursday 29th June)

 

 

Transport Services
Term Dates
Parent Information
Statutory Information
Contact Information