Taunton School Main Building at Dusk

Plenty to celebrate in Junior Maths Challenge

Posted: 22nd May 2016

THIS year we have had an excellent set of results. An amazing 25 pupils gained a certificate. An increase of 56% on last year! Very well done to all pupils who participated.
Ron Hornsby

Will Andrews, Flora Collier, Edward Cousins , Max Davies, Max Fletcher, Oliver Halliday, Charlotte Hicks, Annabelle Lewes, Calum Pinn, Philip Pullicino and Katelyn Quantick.

Jonathan Cole, Daisy Downham, Jesper Harrington, Ben Pomeroy, Maisie Raven, Elen Roberts, Adi Sharma, Ben Shattock, Luc Simon and Sam Stevenson

Gold: Skyla Coate, Kate Foster, Izzy Glaser, Kit Lloyd.

Categories: News Preparatory

Henry Keeling: a message from the Head of Taunton School

It is with the greatest sadness that I announce to the Taunton School community the death of Henry Keeling, former Chair of Governors. Henry died peacefully in the company of his family on 22nd November.