What are you looking for?

School Calendars and Catering Menu

You’ll find the term dates below and the school calendars available to download. The calendars are updated throughout the term, so please check back regularly for updates.

Term Dates

Prep School 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

New Boarders return: Wednesday 5th September 
Day Pupils return: Thursday 6th September
Exeat: 29th & 30th September
Half-Term: from Wednesday 24th October (buses at normal times) to (inclusive) Sunday 4th November 
Exeat: Saturday 24th November & Sunday 25th November
Term ends: Friday 14th December (after Carol Services)

Spring Term 2019

Boarders return: Tuesday 8th January 
Day Pupils return: Wednesday 9th January 
Exeat: 26th & 27th January
Half-Term: from Friday 15th February to (inclusive) Sunday 24th February 
Exeat: 16th & 17th March
Term ends: Friday 29th March

Summer Term 2019

Boarders return: Monday 22nd April 
Day Pupils return: Tuesday 23rd April
Exeat: 11th & 12th May
Half Term: from Friday 24th May to (inclusive) Sunday 2nd June (evening)
Term ends: Thursday 27th June 

Prep School 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

New Boarders return: Tuesday 3rd September 
All Boarders return: Tuesday 3rd September 
Day Pupils return: Wednesday 4th September 
Exeat: 28th & 29th September
Half-Term: from Wednesday 23rd October (buses at normal times) to (inclusive) Sunday 3rd November 
Day Pupils return: Monday 4th November 
Exeat: 23rd & 24th November
Term ends: Friday 13th December (after Carol Services)

Spring Term 2020

Boarders return: Tuesday 7th January
Day Pupils return: Wednesday 8th January 
Exeat: 25th & 26th January
Half-Term from: Friday 14th February (buses at normal times) to (inclusive) Sunday 23rd February 
Day Pupils return: Monday 24th February
Term ends: Friday 20th March (buses at normal times)

Summer Term 2020

Boarders return: Tuesday 14th April
Day Pupils return: Wednesday 15th April 
Exeat: 9th & 10th May
Half Term from: Friday 22nd May (buses at normal times) to (inclusive) Sunday 31st May 
Day Pupils return: Monday 1st June 
Term ends: Thursday 2nd July (time to be confirmed)

Senior School 2018-2019

Senior School 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

New Boarders return: Wednesday 5th September (9am)
Boarders return: Wednesday 5th September (evening)
Day Pupils return: Thursday 6th September
Half-Term: from Wednesday 24th October (from 5pm) to Sunday 4th November (evening)
Reading Weekend: Saturday 24th November-Sunday 25th November
Term ends: Friday 14th December (9.00 am)
(TPS term ends 14th December after Carol Services)

Spring Term 2019

Boarders return: Tuesday 8th January (evening)
Day Pupils return: Wednesday 9th January 
Half-Term: from Friday 15th February (from 5pm) to Sunday 24th February (evening)
Term ends: Friday 29th March (buses at normal times)

Summer Term 2019

Boarders return: Monday 22nd April (evening)
Day Pupils return: Tuesday 23rd April
Half Term: from Friday 24th May (buses at normal times) to Sunday 2nd June (evening)
Term ends: Friday 28th June (after Commemoration) (TPS term ends Thursday 27th June)

Senior School 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

Boarders return: Tuesday 3rd September (Boarders Induction to commence from 9am)
Day Pupils return: Wednesday 4th September (lessons commence)
Half-Term: from Wednesday 23rd October (from 5pm) to Sunday 3rd November (boarders return evening)
Day Pupils return: Monday 4th November (lessons commence)
Reading Weekend: Saturday 23rd November - Sunday 24th November
Term ends: Friday 13th December (Different times for different parts of the school following Carol Services)

Spring Term 2020

Boarders return: Tuesday 7th January (evening)
Day Pupils return: Wednesday 8th January (lessons commence)
Half-Term: from Friday 14th February (buses at normal times) to Sunday 23rd February (boarders return evening)
Day Pupils return: Monday 24th February (lessons commence)
Term ends: Friday 20th March  (buses at normal times)

Summer Term 2020

Boarders return: Tuesday 14th April (evening)
Day Pupils return: Wednesday 15th April (lessons commence)
Half Term: from Friday 22nd May (buses at normal times) to Sunday 31st May (boarders return evening)
Day Pupils Return: Monday 1st June (lessons commence)
Term ends: Friday 3rd July (after TS Commemoration) (TPS term ends Thursday 2nd July – time to be confirmed)

Catering Menu

Please see our school menu for the week ahead by clicking here.