What are you looking for?

The Committee

Taunton School Parent Teacher Association
Committee Members 

Mr Lee Glaser   President

Paul  Billings    Chairman

Sue Topp, Charlotte Harrison, David Court    Vice Chairs

Amanda Smith   Treasurer

Donna King    Secretary

If you wish to contact a member of the Committee please use our Contact Form.