What are you looking for?

Transport fares are getting fairer

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Taunton School is pleased to announce the launch of a new "London Tube style" zoned transport fee system. By...

A Taste of France

Saturday, November 26, 2016

Children in Nursery have been learning about the body in French and to help remember new words they decorated a mini...

Going Spotty for Children In Need

Friday, November 18, 2016

The children in the Nursery, Pre-Prep and Years 3 and 4, joined together this morning for a BIG, SPOTTY Wake Up Shak...

Whole School Open Morning, 28th January

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Saturday, 28th January 2017, 9.30 to 12.30. Discover more about life at Taunton School.

Q&A with Simon Reeve, 1st February

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Adventurer, bestselling author and award winning TV presenter, Simon Reeve will be at Taunton School on Wednesday 1s...

Professor Robert Winston Lecture, 13th March

Monday, March 13, 2017

Book your free ticket for this event featuring Professor Robert Winston on Monday, 13th March 2017.

News from Nursery and Pre-Prep

Kathy McLauchlan
Friday, January 20, 2017

We have all enjoyed the sunshine this week and these are the journeys we have been on.

Welcome to our new website

Taunton School
Wednesday, January 18, 2017

It has been a long time coming but it's finally here!

Give your child a head start

Kathy McLauchlan
Tuesday, January 17, 2017